Barbra Streisand BACK TO BROADWAY
These are CDs from my own collection in excellent condition
Release Year: 1993
Track Listing
1. Some Enchanted Evening - (from "South Pacific")
2. Everybody Says Don't - (from "Anyone Can Whistle")
3. The Music of the Night - (from "The Phantom Of The Opera")
4. Speak Low - (from "One Touch Of Venus")
5. As If We Never Said Goodbye - (from "Sunset Boulevard")
6. Children Will Listen - (from "Into The Woods")
7. I Have A Love / One Hand One Heart (from "West Side Story")
8. I've Never Been in Love Before - (from "Guys And Dolls")
9. Luck Be a Lady - (from "Guys And Dolls")
10. With One Look - (from "Sunset Boulevard")
11. The Man I Love - (from "Lady Be Good")
12. Move On - (from "Sunday In The Park With Georgie")

The ad is older than 60 days.
phone seller Be the first to review this item
Category:  Movies & Music
 |  Address:  Vero Beach, Florida 32962

Copyright © 2017 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.