Barbra Streisand CLASSICAL
These are CDs from my own collection in excellent condition
Release Year: 1976
Track Listing
1. Beau soir
2. Brezairola
3. Verschwiegene Liebe
4. Pavane
5. Aprs un rve
6. In trutina
7. Lascia ch'io pianga
8. Mondnacht
9. Dank sei Dir, Herr
10. I Loved You

The ad is older than 60 days.
phone seller Be the first to review this item
Category:  Movies & Music
 |  Address:  Vero Beach, Florida 32962

Copyright © 2017 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.