These are CDs from my own collection in excellent condition
Release Year: 1978
Track Listing
1. Love Theme From "A Star Is Born"
2. Love Theme from "Eyes of Laura Mars"
3. My Heart Belongs to Me
4. Songbird
5. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
6. The Way We Were
7. Sweet Inspiration / Where You Lead
8. All in Love Is Fair
9. Superman
10. Stoney End

The ad is older than 60 days.
phone seller Be the first to review this item
Category:  Movies & Music
 |  Address:  Vero Beach, Florida 32962

Copyright © 2017 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.