Barbra Streisand ONE VOICE
These are CDs from my own collection in excellent condition
Release Year: 1987
Track Listing
1. Somewhere
2. Evergreen
3. Something's Coming
4. People
5. Send in the Clowns
6. Over the Rainbow
7. Guilty
8. What Kind of Fool
9. Can You Hear Me? Papa
10. The Way We Were
11. It's a New World
12. Happy Days Are Here Again
13. The Beautiful America

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.