Christmas with the Judds and Alabama
CD is in excellent condition
Release Year: 1994
Track Listing
The Judds
1. Silver Bells
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Oh Holy Night
4. Love Can Build A Bridge
5. Christmas In Dixie
6. Thistlehair The Christmas Bear
7. A Candle In The Window
8. Happy Holidays

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.